Experience and expertise... with relationships at the core

 
 
John 03 bw.jpg

John O’Sullivan Founder and C.E.O

john@560media.com

With over 25 years of experience in managing secondary television rights, John has collected and securely delivered 100’s of millions of pounds to the world’s leading content owners. John serves as a board member at the major collecting societies.

Before forming 560 in 2015, John co-founded Compact Media in 1995.

Andrew_50 bw.jpg

Andrew Yeates
I.P Specialist

andrew@560media.com

Sabrina Fennell_040_bw.jpg

Sabrina Fennell
Executive Assistant

sabrina@560media.com

Janine O'Sullivan_060_bw.jpg

Janine O'Sullivan
H.R and Corporate Administrator

janine@560media.com

Anna Gnap_006_bw.jpg

Anna Gnap
Rights Assistant

anna@560media.com

Colin 01.jpg

Colin Newman
C.E.O Mentor

Ben 10 bw low res.jpg

Ben Richards
Director of Operations

ben@560media.com

Ben Lambert_039_bw.jpg

Ben Lambert
C.F.O

benl@560media.com

Jay Mistry_047_bw.jpg

Jay Mistry
Head of Music Services

jay@560music.com

Sion+Sil.png

Sion Hughes
Business Affairs Executive

sion@560media.com

Emmanuel 04.jpg

Manu Deletang
M.D. Music Publishing and Supervision

Ben Waller_026_bw.jpg

Ben Waller
Director of Client Services

benw@560media.com

Yvonne Miller
Finance Director

yvonne@560media.com

Maria 05.jpg

Maria Comiskey
Head of Royalties

maria@560media.com